App Review: DroidWiki

by G 5. February 2010 10:19
Share on Facebook

DroidWiki is probaby one of the top most useful apps out there. A Wiki is a kind of application that lets you create, edit, and link content. There is markup that lets you quickly format your text, something that is really convenient in a mobile app. This version lets you export html or wiki markup to the sd card, find your notes by tag, and saves created and last update dates for you.

version: org.sjb.droidwiki,0.8.5

Tags: , ,

Android | App | Review

Comments (15) -

4/21/2010 7:47:40 AM #

Hier Artikel

Thanks for taking the opportunity to talk about "Android Hot | App Review: DroidWiki",  I benefit from learning about this subject. If possible, as you gain data, please update this blog with new information. Thanks, Hier

Hier Artikel United States |

4/24/2010 3:13:24 AM #

Haarentfernung

I have been reading a lot on here the topic Android Hot | App Review: DroidWiki inspired me, i have picked up some really great ideas. Thanks and i hope to see more soon.

Haarentfernung United States |

8/16/2010 6:31:15 PM #

Belly Dancing Clothes

How's it hanging, Just wanted to drop a line and say thanks.Please keep up the awesome work.  Your's truly,        Kyle Allen

Belly Dancing Clothes United States |

8/18/2010 7:19:41 PM #

cheap blackberry cases

thank for sharing this page with us, its good page?

cheap blackberry cases United States |

8/18/2010 8:39:45 PM #

Limousine

Yes,I think I understand what you mean when you say that butI'm not sure I agree.

Limousine United States |

10/15/2010 10:50:35 PM #

Garage Door

That was very informative. Thank you.

Garage Door United States |

10/28/2010 11:45:11 PM #

Neodymium Magnets

The blog is so nice

Neodymium Magnets People's Republic of China |

11/26/2010 9:31:59 PM #

windows 7 enterprise

Thank you so much for this and I bet you wil accumulate a ton of Karma and positive chi due to your wonderful undertaking in this blog!

windows 7 enterprise United States |

12/28/2010 2:37:48 AM #

Acoustic Guitar Strings

Now this is what I mean a great blog. I enjoy your article very much.

Acoustic Guitar Strings United States |

1/13/2011 4:07:11 AM #

böcek ilaçlam

good article. thanks

böcek ilaçlam Turkey |

1/24/2011 7:52:54 PM #

offensive pictures

DroidWiki is a damn good app

offensive pictures United States |

1/26/2011 5:00:43 PM #

jasmin live

Useful information, many thanks to the author. It is puzzling to me now, but in general, the usefulness and importance is overwhelming. Very much thanks again and good luck!

jasmin live United States |

2/20/2011 12:43:52 PM #

mirc

sizleride bekleriz

mirc Turkey |

2/20/2011 12:44:28 PM #

chat

thanks you

chat Turkey |

2/27/2011 11:25:07 AM #

Web Tasarım

Wooow, i like it .. i'll regularly visit this blog .. Thanks ...

Web Tasarım Turkey |

BlogEngine.NET 2.5.0.9
Mads Kristensen Customization by zDoggie

Friends Links

android-iphone.net