App Review: Armadillo Roll

by G 3. February 2010 11:35
Share on Facebook

The 3-D graphics are smooth and the game uses the accelerometer to control the Armadillo's Roll. This app has never finished downloading its update. It keeps alerting that there is a new version but keeps getting stuck at 100% and installed but maybe it doesn't update its local status. If the developer can fix the hung update, this app could silently sit and take up some space on my phone as a fun-to-show app for its 3-D graphics which are OpenGL-ES, a subset of OpenGL for embedded systems.

version: Armadillo Roll,1.0.3

Tags: , , ,

Android | App | Review

Comments (21) -

4/11/2010 8:45:57 PM #

Cathy Barrea

Nice site.  Good information.!!

Cathy Barrea United States |

4/19/2010 7:58:18 PM #

Han Routledge

I love your website! post! I originally found your site a few days ago, and I website the very same day. I have some excellent ideas for some future articles you could write. I'll send you an email later. Keep up the great work. Smile

Han Routledge United States |

4/23/2010 5:31:36 PM #

Debra Hoffmeister

I'm pleased I discovered this blog, I couldnt obtain any information on this topic prior to. Also operate a website and in case you are ever serious in doing some visitor writing for me if possible feel free to let me know, im always look for people to check out my blog page. Please stop by and leave a comment sometime!

Debra Hoffmeister United States |

4/27/2010 2:18:31 PM #

Evita Defosse

This is a good piece, I was wondering if I could use this article on my website, I will link it back to your website though. If this is a problem please let me know and I will take it down right away.

Evita Defosse United States |

8/23/2010 10:30:26 AM #

Dissertation writing

Extremely useful and informative article. I wish i can do all of that in a short period of time. But for sure doing those will produce results. I will try to spread your words through my blog and link it back to you. Thanks a lot for those tips.

Dissertation writing United Kingdom |

8/26/2010 8:55:38 AM #

superdownloads

very good .. congratulations on your blog ... if you need something, speak to me ... .. hugs

superdownloads Brazil |

9/6/2010 7:17:16 AM #

making home affordable

This can be my very first time i go to here. I identified so many interesting stuff inside your blog particularly its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all of the enjoyment here! retain up the excellent operate.

making home affordable United States |

9/16/2010 5:03:47 AM #

Capodanno roma

Good article...I will use some of these interesting principles myself...more great info please...

Capodanno roma Italy |

9/16/2010 5:05:04 AM #

Trasloco

Great post I must say.. Simple but yet entertaining and engaging.. Keep up the good work!

Trasloco Italy |

10/25/2010 2:42:00 AM #

Le Diet

I wish i can do all of that in a short period of time. But for sure doing those will produce results.

Le Diet United States |

11/26/2010 2:22:07 PM #

Jobs in saudi arabia

Excellent stuff from you, guy. Ive read your own stuff before as well as you're just as well awesome. I love exactly what you're got right here, love what you are saying and the way a person say it. You are making it entertaining and also you still manage to ensure that it stays smart. I cannot wait to read much more from you. This is really an excellent blog.

Jobs in saudi arabia United States |

12/29/2010 10:19:22 AM #

Spilleautomater

Interesting article. Were did you got all the information from... Smile

Spilleautomater United States |

1/2/2011 6:59:13 AM #

Betsafe

The blog was absolutely fantastic! Lots of great information and inspiration, both of which we all need!

Betsafe United States |

1/2/2011 6:59:56 AM #

Casino bonus

Although I do agree with your post, I have my own reservations.

Casino bonus United States |

1/2/2011 7:00:57 AM #

Norgesautomaten

Hi buddy, your blog's design is simple and clean and i like it. Your blog posts are superb. Please keep them coming. Greets!!!

Norgesautomaten United States |

1/2/2011 7:01:31 AM #

Norgesautomaten

thank you for this interesting info I should post a link on my blog so my friends can benefit from it also.

Norgesautomaten United States |

1/14/2011 10:08:08 AM #

dissertation writing

Keep up the good work.Your post  is really great and I truly enjoyed reading it.Waiting for some more great post like this from you in the coming days.

dissertation writing United Kingdom |

1/25/2011 5:53:36 AM #

Car

You're amazing... I love your site. This is just great. Awesome work, keep it up!

Car United States |

2/2/2011 3:51:16 AM #

combi boilers

I find myself traveling to your website simply because you have umpteen strong  sentiments and you have a couple of items like  App Review: Armadillo Roll, that is really enlivening and suggests you have some knowledge on this.  Take care that you do not encumber yourself. Lots of writers restrain themselves to what they think they are able to manage. Be sure you can travel as far as your brain will permit you.

combi boilers United Kingdom |

2/3/2011 6:46:36 AM #

Lagos Flights

Your post really helps me to work easily. Thanks for providing such important information.

Lagos Flights United States |

3/8/2011 10:09:29 AM #

writing dissertation

Smile  I must appreciate you for the post you have shared. . I really like it. . thank you for sharing Smile

writing dissertation United Kingdom |

BlogEngine.NET 2.5.0.9
Mads Kristensen Customization by zDoggie

Friends Links

android-iphone.net