Accessory Review: Body Glove Shield Protector Case W/ Belt Clip Kick Stand

by G 18. February 2010 03:44
Share on Facebook

Crap! Twice. This accessory case makes the phone look a lot cooler - like a military device or something of that nature, and the kickstand is a big plus at the office. The drawback is that you need to be VERY watchful of your phone because it snaps off the belt clip too easily and it will probably be too late to find your phone by the time you notice that it is gone! It happened to me twice while biking and on Halloween night and inadvertently caught it falling off a couple of times getting in/out of cars.

There is a better belt accessory that I will post about soon here http://androidhot.com/archive.aspx

Tags: , , ,

Android | Blog | G-1 | Review | Accessory

Comments (10) -

4/28/2010 2:27:29 AM #

Solicitors No Win No Fee

Hi i must say very nice blog. I'm thinking about starting a no win no fee solicitors blog, i hope your blog gets more visitors good luck.

Solicitors No Win No Fee United States |

5/1/2010 5:45:25 PM #

Hotel

Thanks for the information, i posted your blog to my facebook group in the category `Android Hot | Accessory Review: Body Glove Shield Protector Case W/ Belt Clip Kick Stand`. Regards, Katy

Hotel United States |

5/4/2010 10:29:38 PM #

mini bus hire

Hello there, I feel this story is good quality, I located it in Google and I'll be back soon.
Vida Sipho surfing in  Minnesota.

mini bus hire United States |

5/5/2010 4:40:00 AM #

Personal Trainer

If you're interested in having a guest blog poster please reply and let me know, also if you want to have a guest account on my blog. Cheers, Dave the Personal Trainer

Personal Trainer United States |

8/8/2010 11:07:48 PM #

Luigi Fulk

Interesting post Smile

Luigi Fulk Ukraine |

8/16/2010 9:45:30 AM #

Lauren Sheil

I have actually been a big fan of this website for a while buddy. Just thought I would drop you a note to say keep up the excellent work. I'm going to bookmark this page this time so that I don't lose it again and have to search to the site engine for ages just to find it again, haha.

Lauren Sheil United States |

1/21/2011 5:36:11 AM #

nordic naturals

I was wondering if you ever considered changing the layout of your blog  Its very well written I love what you got to say But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better  You got an awful lot of text for only having one or two images Maybe you could space it out better.

nordic naturals United States |

3/2/2011 1:06:44 PM #

gillhill

Tibia Gold is the currency in Tibia(MMoRPG) .There are many items including Tibia weapons like
Tibia Axe,Tibia Sword,Tibia Rod,Tibia Wand,Tibia Shield.And also Tibia euipment Tibia helmet,Tibia armor,Tibia legs, Tibia boots
These items let you always prevailed(Not only play a important role in the war, but also pawn the monster smoothly and level up easier)
You can buy all these items by using Tibia gold.And there still many sites u can buy tibia gold by real money like tibiaitem.com,tibiamoney.com,gamegoldcoin.com,gamezmoney.com,10minget.com,enjoygolds.com,tibiagoods.com gameotl.com etc
Good luck, have fun in Tibia




<a href="http://www.tibiaitem.com">tibia gold</a>,
<a href="http://www.tibiaitem.com">tibia money</a>
*We are strongly against in-game spam and supplier fraud!

*If you find any other Tibia Gold shop cheaper or faster than us ,please let us know and we will beat them!

*Tibia gold stock system updated: we have more than 1000000k Tibia gold in 77 world now! We are 20% Cheaper ,50% Faster than rivals in tibia gold service,30 minutes delivery, 3 Years Xp. 85,000+ Customers Satisfied, 24/7.

*Add our site to favorite to get 1000k Tibia gold only $72 one time every month Add Favorite NOW


*Merry Chrismas&Happy new year!Click here,you can buy tibia gold at $72/1000k only one time for old customers this month,save at least $10 or more, grab it now!

We are NO.1 Tibia Service Shop:Not only at the 1st place by searching "Tibia Gold" in Google for years,but also for our delivery time (always in 10min ),our reasonable price and various 24/7 online Tibia trade service .

gillhill People's Republic of China |

3/7/2011 6:29:12 AM #

basses converse

you are so nice.thank you

basses converse Mongolia |

3/9/2011 3:30:30 AM #

pacquiao vs mosley

Hello Dude, Can i write a post in your blog if you don't mind.


http://www.sencha.com/forum/member.php?216835-femalekerr  
http://provideocoalition.com/index.php/member/143695/  
http://www.orstudents.org/forums/member/163432/  
http://www.cssdrive.com/index.php/S=4ac50fa5d7b8362931bd922ecd97acbd6078f8ed/forums/member/107223/  
http://conceptart.org/forums/member.php?u=263041  
http://share.food.com/community/femalekerr/style.esi?userid=41816309  
http://www.redbubble.com/people/femalekerr  
http://femalekerr.multiply.com/profile  
http://www.zillow.com/profile/femalekerr/  
http://www.communitywalk.com/user/view/169921  
http://www.comedytime.tv/uprofile.php?UID=68613  
http://www.bit-blot.com/forum/index.php?action=profile;u=74699  
http://tcmstudent.com/SMF/index.php?action=profile;u=34849  
http://smart.fm/users/femalekerr  

pacquiao vs mosley United States |

BlogEngine.NET 2.5.0.9
Mads Kristensen Customization by zDoggie

Friends Links

android-iphone.net